Daily Archives: October 6, 2017

Pot Pourri

So…I’m at a complete loss as to what to talk about this month. Lol. Does that ever happen to you? I’m a total blank. Lol. So I’m going to keep this short and sweet with a Dude pic and a funny to hopefully give you a smile for the day…

Dude is currently not a happy camper. He loves being outside, and loves hot weather. Our weather in the Pacific Northwest has turned toward Fall almost overnight. So now he sits in the window and ponders all his summer memories, then sighs and comes for a cuddle to warm up. Poor kitty. I think it’s going to be a long Fall and Winter for him. 🙂Dude

As for the funny, I’m not sure if the television show Big Bang Theory is world-wide or just a US show, but it’s a favorite of hubby’s and mine. So I thought I’d share some funny outtakes with you. Have a wonderful October! I hope you enjoy the warmth of your furnace or fireplace, the oranges and reds of Autumn wafting down on a breeze, and the company of a good cup of cocoa, tea, or whatever warms you from within. And I pray that your weather is temperate, not harsh.

Happy Fall!!!