Forgive me…

For faithful friends and readers who are here looking for my blog, forgive me.  Life has become a bit extreme, and I am otherwise occupying my time.

I hope to return next month with something witty for your reading pleasure.

Until then, may your days be blessed with sunshine to warm you, the song of birds to entertain you, and family and friends to love you!!

12 responses to “Forgive me…

  1. Uh oh. Sending prayers that everything’s okay. Hope things settle down for you. Extreme does not sound good.

  2. No Extreme doesn’t sound good. Take care I’ll add my prayers to Laurie’s.

  3. Thinking of you and sending love. Hope things aren’t too dire. Take care of yourself.

    • Valerie J. Patterson

      Thank you for the good thoughts and the love, Jane! We’ve been feeling it and are so grateful!

  4. Prayers and hugs for you Valerie. Jillian

  5. Hope you’re okay, Valerie. Sending love and hugs…

  6. Trusting all is okay. Sending a big hug.

Leave a Reply

